常见问题

1. 什么是ERSA?

达岸负责任采购评估 (ERSA) 是对社会和环境合规表现的一个全面的评估。它以业务绩效为核心,是诸多品牌,零售商和工厂倾向使用的审核工具。ERSA审核的主要特点和益处包括含有商业指标和解析的工厂信息表;更优化,更快捷和更相关的在线审核清单; 达岸咨询自创所有的Laborlink Worker Sentiment Survey (WSS) 为员工留任和管理助力;及一份展示贵厂与同行同地区企业比较的基准报告。我们在全球超过100个国家开展ERSA审核。

2.(审核前的)有备而来服务套餐和精准评估服务套餐(审核) 是否存在利益冲突?

不会。达岸咨询坚守在诚信, 独立,品质和专业上的高标准。我们无法为您提供有备而来服务套餐让您为接下来的审核做好准备,然后对贵司进行审核。我们可以为您提供这两个服务套餐其中之一,而非两者皆做。

3. 有备而来服务套餐有什么益处?

有备而来服务套餐能助您高效地识别关键问题点,通过远程指导进行整改并降低成本。您可以在接下来审核之前,得到达岸咨询的专家团队的指导。他们会查阅贵司的过往信息,点出关键改善领域。我们会使用达岸咨询自创的自我测评表对贵司进行远程分析。您也可以通过基准报告了解您和其他全球超过5万家的企业相比的情况。让我们的专业人士助您一步步高效并可持续地迈向合规。通过这个套餐,您也可以参加远程辅导和线上培训。同时还能获得达岸在线学习课程助您加速理解,课程包括评估介绍,整改计划,透明度和商业道德。点击此处了解更多达岸咨询的在线学习课程。

4. 精准评估服务套餐有什么益处?

从审核的角度说,达岸负责任采购评估 (ERSA)是业内对社会和环境合规评估最全面的审核标准,有助于减轻风险促进改善。它是诸多品牌,零售商和工厂倾向使用的审核工具。ERSA也包括达岸咨询自创所有的Laborlink Worker Sentiment Survey (WSS) 对员工所需所想和有待改善方面提供卓越的深度解析,助力员工留任和管理。精准评估服务套餐同时也提供详细的整改计划并协助验证相关已有效补救的问题点。这个服务套餐能帮您省钱的同时指导您高效整改落地可持续的改善措施。另外,为助您加速理解,您还可以获得至多5门达岸在线学习课程,其中包括了我们最受欢迎的整改计划系列课程。点击此处了解更多达岸咨询的在线学习课程。

5. 主动分享服务套餐有什么益处?

通过主动分享服务套餐,您可以重复使用现有的审核报告,主动分享您的审核表现,减少审核的开支,彰显您的主动性和责任感,并扩大您的客户群。通过我们的等效(EQ)报告转换团队,您可以验证现有的审核报告,并将其转换为所选行业或客户的审核标准。我们团队也会在审核报告得到处理后提供整改计划支持提供整改计划支持。为助您加速理解,您还可以获得至多5门达岸在线学习课程,其中包括了我们最受欢迎的整改计划系列课程。点击此处了解更多达岸咨询世界一流的在线学习课程。

6. 追求卓越服务套餐有什么益处?

追求卓越服务套侧重于以至多4次现场访问为核心的工厂改善服务。套餐设计是以助您提升业绩为目的,通过系统化地改善管理体系,助力您成长为一流的企业。服务内容包括现场访问,线上培训和远程辅导。达岸咨询团队着重在识别六大方面的差距,即员工管理,生产,品质,成本,环境健康安全合规,和管理层心态和活跃度。我们也开展员工问卷调查来了解员工的角度和看法,从而协力提高员工留任和管理表现。数据分析得出的基准报告能体现您与业内和当地同行的比较情况。另外,您也可以获得至多5门达岸在线学习课程了解行业内的关于健康安全,环境,工时管理等方面的良好实践。 我们会与您一起选择最适合您的课程。目前,追求卓越服务套餐可在中国,孟加拉,印度,泰国和越南的工厂推行。点击此处了解更多达岸咨询世界一流的在线学习课程。

7. 我们为什么提供服务套餐?

当所提供的解决方案完美融合互补且价格较低的时候,企业能取得更好的社会和环境合规绩效。我们认识到不同的企业在积极主动承担社会环境合规的旅途中处于不同的阶段,包括最开始了解如何满足合规要求到后期考虑如何提高绩效。EiQ供应商解决方案的四类服务套餐代表了这个旅程中的关键阶段,从着手准备到追求卓越。

8. 这四类服务套餐,即有备而来,精准评估,主动分享和追求卓越,和达岸咨询提供的单个服务有什么区别?

有所区别。当互为补充的解决方案组合在一起,我们能提供更具竞争力的价格。与单个销售的服务一样,在每一个服务套餐里的每一项服务代表所有客户对达岸所期望的高品质要求,无论客户是品牌,零售商,贸易商,供应商或是工厂。

9. 我只需要单个产品,我该怎么做?

您可以点击这里购买单个社会环境合规审核。 您可以点击这里购买我们多达65课以上的在线学习课程。全球完成的课程总量为30万门以上!如果您想了解其他,点击这里与我们联系。

10. 网页上的报价是否包括所有费用?

取决您所在的区域,精准评估和追求卓越两类服务套餐的报价没有包括差旅费。使用在线聊天功能与我们的销售团队沟通或直接点击联系我们。产品费用不包括税费,他们会在您结账的时候计算供您审阅。

11. 我可以如何支付购买服务套餐?

EiQ供应商解决方案平台目前支持信用卡支付,包括Visa, Mastercard和American Express. 其他支付渠道会稍后增加。

12. 如果我在下单时出错了怎么办?

我们非常灵活。使用在线聊天功能与我们的销售团队沟通,或者直接点击联系我们

13. 我对达岸咨询的EiQ供应商解决方案以外的其他服务感兴趣。

我司竭诚为您服务。使用在线聊天功能与我们的销售团队沟通,或者直接点击联系我们

14. 你们提供哪些语言支持?

达岸咨询的在线学习课程有英文和中文版本,其中一些核心课程也有越南语和西班牙语版本。对于远程辅导和线上培训,告知我们您需要的语言支持,我们全球五大洲的覆盖面会竭诚为您服务。

15. 什么是CAP?

整改计划或CAP是在社会环境审核以后生成的。得体的整改计划应包括违规项的根因分析,其是绩效改善的第一步。助您高效管理整改计划是我们特别擅长的。

16. 什么是EQ?

EQ是Equivalency 等效英文单词的缩写。EQ通过根据不同的行业标准和要求生成审核结果,支持社会审核行业内的相互承认项目(mutual recognition)。我们可以审阅,验证和转换据所选行业标准和客户要求的任何审核报告。

17. 什么是EiQ?

EiQ是达岸咨询的供应链智力平台的英文名缩写。EiQ是针对投资者关系维护团队和风险和合规团队提供的一个关键工具,以助力采购策略支持,可持续发展和社会责任绩效管理。EiQ提供超过75万个供应链风险值数据。数据来源于达岸咨询每年在100多个国家超过3万天现场审核。计分卡包括50多个风险项,5年以上关于各国家,各地区和各行业的风险趋势情况。

我们竭诚为您服务。使用在线聊天功能与我们的销售团队沟通,或者直接点击联系我们

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)

1. What is ERSA? 

The ELEVATE Responsible Sourcing Assessment (ERSA) delivers a comprehensive social and environmental compliance assessment protocol. ERSA is business-centric and is the preferred audit tool of many brands, retailers, vendors and factories. ERSA’s key benefits and features include a workplace profile with business metrics and insight; an enhanced, faster and more relevant online checklist design; ELEVATE's proprietary Laborlink Worker Sentiment Survey (WSS) to support worker retention and performance; and a workplace performance benchmarking profile that shows your performance alongside peers in your region and industry. We conduct ERSA audits in over 100 countries worldwide. 

2. Is there a conflict of interest between your Prepare (Pre-Audit) and Evaluate (audit) service bundles?

No. ELEVATE upholds high standards for integrity, independence, quality and professional conduct. We are unable to deliver the Prepare service bundle to help you get ready for social and environmental compliance success, and then conduct the actual audit at your workplace. We can deliver one of these two service bundles for you, but not both.

3. What are the benefits of the Prepare service bundle?

Benefits include the ability to effectively identify critical issues, rectify compliance gaps through remote support and actively manage your audit costs down. With the Prepare service bundle, you can access ELEVATE experts who will review your facility’s history and highlight key improvement areas in advance of the formal social compliance audit. We will conduct a remote analysis via ELEVATE’s proprietary Self-Assessment Questionnaire (SAQ) to evaluate your context, challenges and compliance, and benchmark your performance against over 50,000 similar workplaces globally. Let our professionals guide you to safely address the most critical risk areas as you start your journey. You will have access to this remote mentoring as well as web-based training. To help you prepare for your next audit, accelerate your understanding and insight with targeted ELEVATE eLearning courses designed for you including topics such as introduction to assessment, corrective action plans, and transparency and ethics. Learn more about ELEVATE eLearning here

4. What are the benefits of the Evaluate service bundle?

When it is time to audit, the ELEVATE Responsible Sourcing Assessment (ERSA) delivers the industry’s most comprehensive assessment protocol that mitigates risk and drives improvement. ERSA is the preferred audit tool of many brands, retailers, vendors and factories with benchmark data embedded in the survey report. ERSA also includes ELEVATE’s proprietary Laborlink Worker Sentiment Survey to gauge worker “sentiment” to support worker retention, lower costs, and drive performance. As part of the Evaluate bundle, ELEVATE provides a detailed Corrective Action Plan and helps to validate that such items have been effectively remediated. The Evaluate service bundle saves you money, while guiding you to remediate effectively and sustainably. Accelerate your understanding and insight with up to five (5) targeted ELEVATE eLearning courses that have been designed for your company, including one of our most popular courses on corrective action plans. Learn more about ELEVATE eLearning here

5. What are the benefits of the Share service bundle?

With the Share service bundle, you will be able to re-use your existing audit reports, proactively share your audit performance, reduce auditing costs and fatigue, demonstrate ownership, and expand your customer base. You can validate and convert an existing audit report into select customer or industry schemes through our Equivalency (EQ) services. With the Share service bundle, our team will deliver CAP support on your remediation plans after your audit report is processed. To help you remediate and sustainably improve, accelerate your understanding and insight with up to five (5) targeted ELEVATE eLearning courses designed for you, including one of our most popular courses on corrective action plans. Learn more about ELEVATE's world-class eLearning here

6. What are the benefits of the Improve service bundle?

This solution focuses on factory services that are delivered on site (up to 4 visits). The comprehensive service bundle is designed to help you improve revenue growth through better performance, systematically enhanced management systems, and rise up to be a best in class facility. Services are implemented across onsite visits, web-based training, and remote mentoring. The ELEVATE team focuses on gaps in performance in six (6) focus areas: workforce management, production, quality, cost, EHS compliance, and your management team’s mindset and level of engagement. We also conduct a worker engagement survey to gauge worker “sentiment” to support worker retention and performance. The analytics and benchmarking will compare your facility’s performance with the industry and local peers through the Performance Benchmark Report. In addition, access up to five (5) ELEVATE eLearning courses and learn industry best practices for managing health & safety, environmental impact, working hours and more. We will work with you to tailor courses that best suit your improvement journey. Currently the Improve service bundle can be deployed across China, and in Bangladesh, India, Thailand and Vietnam. Here is more information about our eLearning courses.

7. Why are you offering service bundles?

Workplaces will achieve better social and environmental compliance performance at lower prices when solutions are integrated and complementary. We recognize that factories and other facilities are at different stages of the journey towards proactive social and environmental responsibility – from understanding how to achieve compliance to driving workplace performance. EiQ Supplier Solutions’ four service bundles represent key stages of this journey, from preparing to improving. You can compare the services and high-level benefits of each of the service bundles here

8. Are the Prepare, Evaluate, Share and Improve service bundles different than individual services that ELEVATE offers?

Yes. We can offer more competitive pricing when complementary solutions are bundled. Each component of the service bundles represent the same high-quality individual audit and consulting services that our customers expect of ELEVATE, whether they are brands, retailers, vendors, suppliers or factories.

9. I just want a single product. How do I do this? 

You can order a single social and environmental compliance audit here. You can buy one of our 65+ eLearning courses here. Over 300,000 courses have been completed all across the world! See something else you would like? Contact us here.

10. Are these prices all-inclusive? 

Travel costs have not been included for the Evaluate and Improve service bundles and they depend on the region. Contact our sales support team member via the chat function or contact us here. The product pricing does not include taxes. Taxes will be added at checkout for your review. 

11. How can we pay for our service bundle? 

EiQ Supplier Solutions currently accepts payment via Visa, Mastercard and American Express. Additional payment options will be added soon. 

12. What if I make an error when ordering?

We are very flexible. Contact our sales support team member via the chat function or contact us here.

13. I’m interested in an ELEVATE service that is not mentioned in EiQ Supplier Solutions.

We are here to help with your purchase. Connect with a sales support team member via the chat function or contact us here.

14. What languages do you support?

Our ELEVATE eLearning courses are available in English and in Chinese, with a number of core courses also available in Vietnamese and Spanish. Let us know what language you require for remote mentoring, web-based training or eLearning. Our global team across five continents is here is to help. 

15. What is a CAP?

A Corrective Action Plan or CAP is issued to a workplace or facility following the social and environmental compliance audit. If done properly by identifying the root causes of workplace non-compliances, the CAP can become the first step towards performance improvement. We excel at guiding you to manage your CAP effectively.  

16. What is EQ?

EQ is short for Equivalency. EQ supports mutual recognition in the social auditing industry by generating audit results against different industry protocols and standards. We are able to review, validate and convert any audit report against select industry schemes and customers' standards. 

17. What is EiQ?

EiQ is ELEVATE's supply chain intelligence platform. EiQ is a key tool for sourcing design support, sustainability and social responsibility, and for investor relations, risk and compliance teams. EiQ produces more than 750,000 supply chain risk scores from the company’s on-the-ground audits that typically represent more than 30,000 days per year at factories and facilities in over 100 countries. Scorecards includes national, sub-national and sector risk views with five years of trending data for 50+ risk issues. Learn more and demo EiQ

We are here to help with your purchase. Connect with a sales support team member via the chat function or contact us here.